REAL WHITE SUPREMACIST CHRISTOPHER CANTWELL SOBS ON YOUTUBE AFTER POSSIBLE ARREST – CRYBABY NAZI!

Posted on Updated on

Christopher Cantwell, one of the white supremacists featured in a Vice News documentary about the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally that went viral, was seen in a video posted to YouTube sobbing over the possibility that he might be arrested

  • Christopher Cantwell said he was hoping for a leader ‘a lot more racist’ and ‘capable’ of violence than President Trump to help the movement spread their racist ideals
  • Said he was disgusted that the president ‘let a Jew steal his daughter’.
  • ‘I don’t think you could feel the way I do about race, and watch that Kushner bastard walk around with that beautiful girl.’

 

Christopher Cantwell, one of the white supremacists featured in a Vice News documentary about the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally that went viral, was seen in a video posted to YouTube sobbing over the possibility that he might be arrested.

With tears in his eyes, Cantwell said: ‘I called the Charlottesville Police Department… and I said, ‘I have been told that there’s a warrant out for my arrest’.

‘They said that they wouldn’t confirm it but that I could find this out if I wanted to go a local magistrate or something.’

Cantwell became even more emotional in the five-minute clip, saying: ‘If I have to go to jail today, it won’t be the first time…I don’t want to, I don’t think I should…I’ve been engaged in violence… and I’ve done nothing to hide that, but it was done in defense of myself and others.’

 

The YouTube video was posted on Saturday, one day before Vice News published its documentary in which Cantwell is heard making overtly racist statements and threatening violence.

Cantwell told Digg on Wednesday that while there is no actual warrant for his arrest, he thinks that the Charlottesville Police Department has ‘a list of people to round up.’

 

…While he was unhappy with Trump because he ‘doesn’t agree with us on the racial stuff,’ Cantwell said that the president will ‘prevent us from falling to communism.’

‘We have interests that overlap because we want to save the country,’ Cantwell said.

In the Vice News documentary, Cantwell said he was disgusted that the president ‘let a Jew steal his daughter’.

He said he was hoping for a leader ‘a lot more racist’ and ‘capable’ of violence than President Trump to help the movement spread their racist ideals.

‘Somebody like Donald Trump, who does not give his daughter to a Jew,’ he said, in a documentary on last weekend’s deadly march in Virginia.

‘I don’t think you could feel the way I do about race, and watch that Kushner bastard walk around with that beautiful girl.’

 

Read more: ‘I’m terrified’: White nationalist Charlottesville rally co-organizer who said he’s disgusted to see Jared Kushner with Ivanka is seen SOBBING on YouTube over his possible arrest

 

 

 

Cantwell (seen above speaking to Vice News) claims he wants a leader in power that 'does not give his daughter to a Jew'

 

Leave a Reply

