MELANIA SLAMS MSNBC MIKA ‘GUT FEELING’ WHO CLAIM TO KNOW HER : ‘SHE DOESN’T KNOW ME!’

Posted on

Family together: The first lady left with her husband and son for the Trump Bedminster golf course, where they are spending the holiday weekend

 

Mika Brzezinski shares her ‘gut feeling’: “Melania’s got the worst job in the country and I don’t think she wants do it a lot longer.’

During an Instyle interview, MSNBC Morning Joe host shares her gut feeling about Melania Trump because ‘she knows her.’

Mika Brzezinski: ‘I know Melania. I haven’t talked to her in months, but if my gut is right, I don’t think she’s going to put up with it much longer,’ Brzezinski said. ‘I know nothing. That’s just my instinct and I go with my gut and my gut’s always right.’

‘I’m just telling you, Melania’s got the worst job in the country and I don’t think she wants do it a lot longer. I think she will do it for as long as she has to for her son, and that’s it’ 

Melania hits back, gave an  statement claiming she doesn’t know the host:

‘It is sad when people try to further their own agenda by commenting on me and my family, especially when they don’t know me,’

Source:

 

 

One thought on “MELANIA SLAMS MSNBC MIKA ‘GUT FEELING’ WHO CLAIM TO KNOW HER : ‘SHE DOESN’T KNOW ME!’

    Brittius said:
    July 1, 2017 at 7:13 am

    Reblogged this on Brittius.

    Like

Leave a Reply

