MILEY CYRUS: ‘I feel genderless, ageless, spirit soul’

Posted on

 

Singer Miley Cyrus now claims she is a genderless, ageless “spirit soul.”

“I’m weird because I feel very genderless, I feel ageless,” she told ITV’s Ross King. “I feel like I’m just a spirit soul, not even divided by a human being. I treat the animals the same and hopefully treat the planet with as much respect as possible.”

“I feel very much like there’s no us and them, there’s no me and you,” she continued. “I feel like I want to be everything and also be kind of nothing. I just want to be myself.”

Hey Miley, keep talking weird and your fiance may leave you again and this time for good.

 

Watch Cyrus’ ‘genderless’ interview with ITV at 11:20 video mark.

 

 

Leave a Reply

