JAMES COMEY: A SIX-FOOT-EIGHT ‘PRECIOUS SNOWFLAKE’

Posted on

 

The Democrats and fake news media expected six-foot-eight giant James Comey to slay Trump at Senate hearing yesterday, what they got was a ‘precious snowflake’ instead.

 

RUSH CALLER: I am watching this guy. He reminds me of a Millennial. I’ve never seen any six foot eight 56-year-old man act like this. He’s whiny. He uses Millennial-like phrases like, “I was stunned. It got awkward. I was uncomfortable. I don’t want to be in a room alone with him.”

RUSH: Right. He says to Sessions, “Don’t leave me in a room alone with him!” Oh, my God, what’s he gonna do? What’s he gonna do!? It’s Donald Trump! “Don’t leave me in a room. Oh, no!” And then don’t forget the story where he’s trying to hide in the curtains in the Blue Room. Remember that? The guy’s six-eight, towering over everybody, and he’s trying to hide in the curtains so Trump doesn’t see him. (sigh)

 

Read more: James Comey: Precious Snowflake

Leave a Reply

