AUSTRALIAN TOURIST STABBED DURING LONDON BRIDGE ATTACK: ‘He looked like a f*****g Muslim terrorist’

Posted on Updated on

 

Andrew Morrison finished watching the UEFA Champions League grand final at Belushi’s London Bridge on his final night in London, when he walked across the road and was stabbed.

[I] walked outside, walked across the road and a fight breaks out and I’m like ‘s*** what’s going on here?’,’ he says.

‘I start to walk towards it and all of a sudden a guy comes up to me with a knife … stabs me … and I push him off, blood is going everywhere.

‘He got me, but I dodged it. I ducked and weaved.’

‘He looked like, I hate because, you know, I know the thing with Muslims and terrorism, but he looked like a f***ing Muslim terrorist,’ he said.

Andrew tells a man in the video he was caught in the terror just hours before he was meant to leave the UK.

‘Mate, this is my last night in London and I’m supposed to fly back tomorrow,’ he says in the video.

Read more: ‘He looked like a f*****g Muslim terrorist’: Straight-talking Australian describes how he was stabbed in the neck by London jihadi on his LAST night in the UK before flying home 

 

Andrew can be seen holding a bloodied gauze pad to his throat while he describes the moment a terrorist attacked himHe says he finished watching the UEFA Champions League grand final at Belushi's London Bridge on his final night in London, when he walked across the road and was stabbed

One thought on “AUSTRALIAN TOURIST STABBED DURING LONDON BRIDGE ATTACK: ‘He looked like a f*****g Muslim terrorist’

    Brittius said:
    June 5, 2017 at 8:00 am

    Reblogged this on Brittius.

    Like

Leave a Reply

