BILL O’REILLY: ‘THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT AND WHEN IT DOES, YOU WILL BE SHAKEN’

Posted on

 

( Daily Mail ) Bill O’Reilly has hinted that there is more to his firing than meets the eye in the first episode of his rebooted No Spin News podcast, which was uploaded Monday.

In the podcast O’Reilly said that he was ‘surprised’ to have been fired from Fox News last Wednesday after it emerged he’d been the subject of sexual harassment suits.

‘I am sad that I’m not on television anymore. I was very surprised how it all turned out. I can’t say a lot, because there’s much stuff going on right now,’ he said in the podcast.

‘But I can tell you that I’m very confident the truth will come out, and when it does, I don’t know if you’re going to be surprised – but I think you’re going to be shaken, as I am. There’s a lot of stuff involved here.’

 

Read more: ‘The truth will come out… and when it does you will be shaken’: Bill O’Reilly says he’s ‘sad that I’m not on television anymore’ and ‘surprised’ in his first podcast after being fired by Fox News

 

 

Leave a Reply

