OPRAH CONSIDERS RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT

Posted on Updated on

'Oh! Oh!' Oprah Winfrey said she has rethought whether she could run for president since Donald Trump won the job without the customary qualifications

 

Oprah told Bloomberg interviewer David Rubenstein that before Trump won the November election, she thought she was unqualified to be president.

But not anymore.

‘I actually never thought that that was – I never considered the question, even a possibility,’ she said.

But when reality-show icon Trump beat longtime politician Hillary Clinton, she said, ‘I just thought, “Oh! Oh!”‘

‘I thought, “Oh, gee, I don’t have experience. I don’t know enough. I don’t.”

‘And now I’m thinking, “Oh! Oh”

SOURCE: DAILY MAIL

 

Winfrey spoke to Bloomberg host David Rubenstein, and recalled when she improbably beat Phil Donahue in a ratings war 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

