VIRAL VIDEO! SCREAMING WOMAN, JESSICA STARR, AT TRUMP INAUGURATION CRYING ‘NOOOOOO!’:

Posted on Updated on

SCARY! This woman, Jessica Starr, screamed an awful big ‘NOOOOO!’ at Trump inauguration when  the announcement blared over loudspeakers: “Donald J Trump is the president of the United States”. Her interview was even more scary.

THE FIRST VIDO BELOW YOU HEAR STARR SCREAMING ‘NOOOO!’

THE SECOND VIDEO BELOW SHE WAS ASKED BY A FOREIGN REPORTER ABOUT HER ‘EMOTIONS’:

Reporter: Can you explain your emotions to me?

JS: ‘There’s no way… There’s no way you can comprehend what this means… For me, this very moment is like within a cell. It’s like the dark and the light are so tight right now…There’s so much potential for beauty and ( inaudible ) and in one moment it’s incomprehensible to make it exist right now… so close.

‘I’m so sorry to my world! I’m so sorry to my world. This is not what we want. I love you people. This is so alien, so false and broken”

 

 

 

THE VIDEO BELOW STARR SCREAMING HER EPIC ‘NOOOO!’

 

THE SECOND VIDEO BELOW SHE WAS INTERVIEWED ABOUT  HER ‘FEELINGS’:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “VIRAL VIDEO! SCREAMING WOMAN, JESSICA STARR, AT TRUMP INAUGURATION CRYING ‘NOOOOOO!’:

    Oh My! said:
    January 22, 2017 at 2:11 pm

    The weird moment she took a break from the ’emotions’ to verify the camera was still rolling makes me watch it over and over to laugh at this terrible acting job. That drama degree was all for this grand performance!

    Liked by 1 person

      Memyself said:
      February 11, 2017 at 2:45 am

      That’s when I let loose on laughing harder!😂

      Liked by 1 person

    Memyself said:
    February 11, 2017 at 2:43 am

    I laughed so hard…I nearly peed my pants! Seriously!! LOL . It was crazy day lady!

    Like

    Creative Works by Holly said:
    February 11, 2017 at 2:46 am

    Im laughing my ass off at this idiot lol. PS she was front and center at the Devos confrontation today. Who pays her salary??!

    Like

    Ladyk said:
    April 1, 2017 at 4:58 pm

    Dumb cunt! Hopefully this cunt didn’t burst a vein in her butt hole! She also forgot her dentures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

