FBI DIR. COMEY CLEARS HILLARY OF CHARGES THIS WEEK -RUSH LIMBAUGH PREDICTION CORRECT

Posted on Updated on

RUSH LIMBAUGH OTOBER 31, 2016

‘ Let me ask you a question.  How are you gonna feel if Wednesday or Thursday Loretta Lynch bops out or Comey bops out with another appearance and says they have wrapped up the investigation and they found nothing?  How are you gonna feel?  No, this Wednesday or Thursday, before the electionIf this week, if they announce, if Comey comes back out, “Hey, you know, we’ve gone through those 650,000 emails on the perv’s laptop and, while we thought we saw something and it warranted an investigation, there’s nothing there.”

And everybody I asked that question, their faces fell, and they said, “Do you think that’s what’s gonna happen?”  I said, “No, I don’t know what’s going to happen. I don’t know what’s gonna happen.”

“It can’t happen, Rush, this investigation, it can’t happen one way or the other before the election, they can’t conclude it.”  They can’t?  Who are we talking about here?  Who are we talking about?  No, we are not talking about the FBI.  We’re talking about the establishment.  We are talking about the elites.  We are talking about the people who run the country.  Are you telling me they can’t do something like this?  Do you know — and it is unrelated, and I — (interruption) No, no, no.  I’m not predicting it.  Do I need to shout this?  I’m not predicting it!

READ MORE:

I’M NOT PREDICTING IT, But What If They Clear Hillary Again This Week?

 

TAKE NOTE: RIGINIAL INVESTIGATION TOOK A YEAR AND A HALF, THIS ONE 9 DAYS! WHAT A FRAUD!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

