GROSS! MADONNA OFFERS FREE ORAL SEX TO ANYONE WHO WILL VOTE FOR HILLARY – THIS SHAMELESS 60-YEAR-OLD BOTOX-PRESERVED DINOSAUR IS BEYOND REPAIR!

Posted on Updated on

The 60-year-old botox-preserved Madonna just offered a free oral sex to anyone who will vote for Hillary Clinton. I bet she’s not picky either. What a shameless dinosaur. Can she just retire now, stop her filth and go and preserve her liberal botox-face in some liberal-run museum.

From Breitbart:

Pop star Madonna got raunchy while introducing comedian Amy Schumer at a performance in New York City Tuesday night, promising the crowd sexual favors in exchange for their support of Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton.

“If you vote for Hillary Clinton, I will give you a blowjob. OK?” the 58-year-old Rebel Heart singer told an audience at New York’s Madison Square Garden Tuesday night. “I’m really good. I’m not a douche, and I’m not a tool. I take my time, I have a lot of eye contact, and I do swallow.”

The comments came as Madonna warmed up the crowd with a very brief standup set ahead of the Trainwreck star’s performance at the Garden Tuesday night, according to theNew York Daily News.

 

 

Leave a Reply

