GIULIANI: DEAD PEOPLE VOTE FOR DEMOCRATS…BECAUSE ONLY DEMOCRATS REGISTER DEAD PEOPLE!

Posted on Updated on

After Donald Trump sharing his concern about voter fraud and rigged election ‘by the dishonest and distorted media pushing Crooked Hillary – but also at many polling places,’
Rudy Giuliani backed up Trump’s concern by citing how Democrats use dead people during election.
He told CNN’s  Jake Tapper on ‘State of the Union’: ‘I’m sorry, dead people generally vote for Democrats rather than Republicans.’

Giuliani said if he were to say “that I think the election in Philadelphia and Chicago is going to be fair, I would have to be a moron to say that. I would have to dislearn everything I learned in 40 years of being a politician.’

‘I remember a case when I was associate attorney general where 720 dead people voted in Chicago in the 1982 election. I remember in my own election about 60 dead people voted.’

“I can’t sit here and tell you that they don’t cheat, and I know because they control the polling places in these areas. There are no Republicans,” he said of some major cities. “Then it’s very hard to get people there who will challenge votes. So what they do is they leave dead people on the rolls and then they pay people to vote [as] those dead people, four, five, six, seven, eight [times].”

Tapper asked Giuliani if he thought only Democrats cheated.

‘I have found very few situations where Republicans cheat,’ the former mayor said. ‘They don’t control the inner cities the way Democrats do. Maybe if Republicans controlled the inner cities, they would do as much cheating as Democrats.’

Image may contain: 2 people

One thought on “GIULIANI: DEAD PEOPLE VOTE FOR DEMOCRATS…BECAUSE ONLY DEMOCRATS REGISTER DEAD PEOPLE!

    […] via GIULIANI: DEAD PEOPLE VOTE FOR DEMOCRATS…BECAUSE ONLY DEMOCRATS REGISTER DEAD PEOPLE! — 70news […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

