CLINTON’S BLACK SON: ‘JUSTICE FOR DANNEY WILLIAMS!’ SHOUTS PROTESTER AT BILL CLINTON’S RALLY

Posted on Updated on

In a video where he talks about Bill Clinton as his father, Danney Williams wondered if his color is the reason why Bill Clinton rejects him.

“You can see a black Bill Clinton. When I’m brushing my hair I can see Bill Clinton with waves in his hair,” he says.

“I always feel bad about him not wanting to be in my life. Was it because I was black? Was there something wrong with me? Why do you not want to be a part of me? It made me even think of sometimes suicide.”

‘I have no doubt that I am Bill Clinton’s son,’ he said. ‘It was common knowledge, everyone in Arkansas knew,” Williams says in the video.

“Everywhere I went, they pointed out: ‘It’s Bill Clinton’s son right there. You look like him, don’t you? The ears, the mouth, the chin, the teeth, the eyes, the nose’. I see him in me.

 

 

 

One thought on “CLINTON’S BLACK SON: ‘JUSTICE FOR DANNEY WILLIAMS!’ SHOUTS PROTESTER AT BILL CLINTON’S RALLY

    […] Source: CLINTON’S BLACK SON: ‘JUSTICE FOR DANNEY WILLIAMS!’ SHOUTS PROTESTER AT BILL CLINT… […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

