OBAMA TO BLACKS: I CONSIDER IT A PERSONAL INSULT AND TO MY LEGACY IF YOU WON’T VOTE…DISGUSTING NARCISSIST! I BET BLACKS WILL VOTE – FOR TRUMP, NO FOR HILLARY!

Posted on Updated on

 
During Obama’s speech at Congressional Black Caucus dinner Saturday night, the ultimate  me-me-me-narcissist-in-chief Barack Hussein Obama warns black voters main reason why they have to vote this November – IT’S A PERSONAL INSULT FOR HIS MAJESTY AND HIS EPIC FAILURE LEGACY. It’s not even because Hillary is a great choice for blacks  but because Obama would take it as a personal insult if they won’t.
” I will consider it a personal insult, an insult to my legacy, if this community lets down it’s guard and fails to activate itself in this election. You want to give me a good send off? Go vote!”

Obama also admits the birth certificate controversy weighed heavily on his mind, ‘ I mean ISIL, North Korea, poverty, climate change – none of those things weighed on my mind like the validity of my birth certificate’.

One thought on “OBAMA TO BLACKS: I CONSIDER IT A PERSONAL INSULT AND TO MY LEGACY IF YOU WON’T VOTE…DISGUSTING NARCISSIST! I BET BLACKS WILL VOTE – FOR TRUMP, NO FOR HILLARY!

    Susan Dudak said:
    September 19, 2016 at 6:15 pm

    I have never heard a past president asking someone to vote for a future candidate for the sole reason of protecting their own legacy. Talk about being self centered – the man is an egomaniac. Just a little over 100 days and he will be gone, gone, gone. Can’t wait. Counting the days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

