HILLARY CLINTON’S AIDE HUMA ABEDIN LEAVING HUSBAND ANTHONY WEINER AFTER NEW SEXTING SCANDAL -WHAT IF SHE’S LEAVING HIM FOR HILLARY, HER RUMORED LONG-TIME ‘LOVER’ ?

Posted on Updated on

Hillary Clinton’s  aide Huma Abedin finally leaving her husband Anthony Weiner over latest sexting scandal. But my interest is more on the real score between Hillary and Huma. Lesbian affair has dogged the two inseparables for decades now  but just like the case of Hillary’s health condition, none from the puppet liberal media want to talk about the rumored lesbian affair.

Pamela Geller of Atlas:

This won’t surprise longtime Atlas readers. Atlas reported this story of Hillary’s lesbian affair with Huma Abedin when it was all the NYC gay scenesters could talk about back in 2007 — here and here. 

Anthony Weiner is a beard — a very necessary cover when rumors of Huma and Hillary’s love affair were rife

Bill Clinton’s ex-mistress Gennifer Flowers told Daily Mail:

Gennifer said: ‘I don’t know Huma or the Weiners. I justknow what Bill told me and that was that he was aware that Hillary was bisexualand he didn’t care. He should know.

‘He said Hillary had eaten more p***y than he had.’

Huma said on the Call Your Girlfriend podcast interview how she met Hillary:

‘She walked by and she shook my hand and our eyes connected and I just remember having this moment where I thought; “Wow, this is amazing,”

‘And it just inspired me. You know, I still remember the look on her face. And it’s funny, and she would probably be so annoyed that I say this, but I remember thinking; “Oh my God, she’s so beautiful and she’s so little!”‘

 

READ MORE:

One thought on “HILLARY CLINTON’S AIDE HUMA ABEDIN LEAVING HUSBAND ANTHONY WEINER AFTER NEW SEXTING SCANDAL -WHAT IF SHE’S LEAVING HIM FOR HILLARY, HER RUMORED LONG-TIME ‘LOVER’ ?

    Anonymous said:
    November 1, 2016 at 9:06 pm

    Sirs, have you no decency??????

    Like

Leave a Reply

