TEXAS TRUMP SUPPORTER’S HOME GOT VANDALIZED BY ANTI-TRUMP NUTS, HOMEOWNER KIM LOYD OF McKINNEY, TEXAS REPORT TO POLICE

Posted on Updated on

Another Trump supporter’s home vandalized by intolerant left-wing nuts. Kimberly Loyd of Texas experienced the vile wrath of anti-Trump Democrats. Loyd told CBS 11 she caught them spraying swastika on one of her signs and got into an argument with one of the protesters outside her home.

“All my landscaping lights were broken and my windmill broken,” Loyd wrote on Facebook. “They have ripped off my Trump name I had on one of my trees and thrown eggs at the TRUMP SIGNS I personally made after the original ones I purchased at his rally were stolen. Now they have egged a friends car which was in my driveway last night and my garage!”

Well, the left are always groomed for violence. That’s just how they are. Another exhibit why liberalism is a mental disorder.

READ MORE:

Leave a Reply

